Board of Education

School Board Photo
Board of Education Members
Back row (left to right):  Jennifer Riggs, Jeff Brown, Greg Main, David Cramer and Kurt Schulte
Front row (left to right):  Chip Schultz, Wayne Wright, Ashley Herriman

2019-2020
Meeting Dates

August 26, 2019

September 23, 2019

October 21, 2019

November 25, 2019

December 16, 2019

January 27, 2020

February 24, 2020

March 23, 2020

April 27, 2020

May 18, 2020

June 22, 2020

July 27, 2020 (Organizational/Regular Meeting)

The public is invited to attend regular board meetings, on Mondays at 6:30 p.m. in the Community Room of the High School Building. Special meetings are held on the second Monday of each month, or on an as-needed basis. The public is always welcome.

Any person with a disability who needs accommodation for participation in any of these meetings should contact the Superintendent at 810-591-2250 at least 5 days in advance of the meeting to request assistance.




Members

Wayne Wright
Superintendent
wwright@goodrichschools.org

Greg Main
President
gmain@goodrichschools.org

Jeff Brown
Vice President
jbrown@goodrichschools.org

Kurt J. Schulte
Treasurer
kschulte@goodrichschools.org

Ashley Herriman
Secretary
aherriman@goodrichschools.org

David Cramer
Trustee
dcramer@goodrichschools.org

H. Chip Schultz
Trustee
cschultz@goodrichschools.org

Timothy J. Zirnhlet
Trustee
tzirnhelt@goodrichschools.org


To email all School Board members at once:

EdBoard@goodrichschools.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.