Department Home

Members

Wayne Wright
Interim Superintendent
wwright@goodrichschools.org

Greg Main
President
gmain@goodrichschools.org

Jennifer Riggs
Vice President
jriggs@goodrichschools.org

Jeff Brown
Treasurer
jbrown@goodrichschools.org

David Cramer
Secretary
dcramer@goodrichschools.org

Ashley Herriman
Trustee
aherriman@goodrichschools.org

Kurt J. Schulte
Trustee
kschulte@goodrichschools.org

H. Chip Schultz
Trustee
cschultz@goodrichschools.org


The public is invited to attend regular board meetings, on Mondays at 6:30 p.m. in the Community Room of the High School Building. Special meetings are held on the second Monday of each month on an as-needed basis. The public is always welcome.

Any person with a disability who needs accommodation for participation in any of these meetings should contact the Superintendent at 810-591-2250 at least 5 days in advance of the meeting to request assistance.

2018-2019 Meeting Dates

August 27, 2018

September 24, 2018

October 22, 2018

November 26, 2018

December 17, 2018

January 28, 2019

February 25, 2019

March 18, 2019

March 25, 2019

April 22, 2019

May 20, 2019

June 22, 2019

July 22, 2019 (Organizational/Regular Meeting)