Board of Education

BOE June 2021
Board of Education Members
Back row (left to right):  Greg Main, Ashley Herriman, David Cramer, Kurt Schulte
Front row (left to right):  Chip Schultz, Ginny Yuschak, Wayne Wright, Jeff Brown

2021-2022
Meeting Dates

August 23, 2021

September 27, 2021

October 25, 2021

November 22, 2021

December 20, 2021

January 24, 2022

February 28, 2022

March 21, 2022

April 25, 2022

May 16, 2022

June 27, 2022

July 25, 2022

The public is invited to attend regular board meetings, on Mondays at 6:30 p.m. in the Community Room of the High School Building. Special meetings are held on the second Monday of each month, or on an as-needed basis. The public is always welcome.

Any person with a disability who needs accommodation for participation in any of these meetings should contact the Superintendent at 810-591-2250 at least 5 days in advance of the meeting to request assistance.




Members

Wayne Wright
Superintendent
wwright@goodrichschools.org

Greg Main
President
gmain@goodrichschools.org

Jeff Brown
Vice President
jbrown@goodrichschools.org

Kurt J. Schulte
Treasurer
kschulte@goodrichschools.org

Ashley Herriman
Secretary
aherriman@goodrichschools.org

David Cramer
Trustee
dcramer@goodrichschools.org

H. Chip Schultz
Trustee
cschultz@goodrichschools.org

Ginny Yuschak
Trustee
gyuschak@goodrichschools.org


To email all School Board members at once:

EdBoard@goodrichschools.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.